Selfie shelfie

??????????For the WordPress Photo Challenge

About Pseu

No time to lose. No, time to lose. Make time to stand and stare.... Did you see that? http://pseu1.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in photo challenges, Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Selfie shelfie

  1. great angle of “selfie” :)

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Selfie 2 | Khana's Web

  3. Pingback: SELFIEBABE! Weekly Photo Challenge | alienorajt

  4. Pingback: JOYCESSIST – selfie | i am bittersweet

  5. I love other people’s bookshelves! (and mine). Good to see Gerald Durrell in there – I have a collection, and my favourite is “The Baffet Beagles”. And “My Family and Other Animals”…

    • Pseu says:

      lots of old books ere. And lots of books I’ve read which are missing! I lend them out and then they don’t come home. Never mind…. there’s no space left here at home!

  6. Carol Ross says:

    As a book lover I ove this picture and the title you’ve added is brilliant!

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Selfie | Pilot Fish

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Selfie | Through the Eye of Bastet

  9. Pingback: Selfie, How Should I Say It? | this man's journey

  10. Great response to the prompt.

    I’ve read maybe 10% of those books :(

  11. Fantastic. I would rather see other people’s shelves than their selves- I think shelves say such a lot about people…

  12. sarsm says:

    The Glass Palace also has a central place on my bookshelf!! Brilliant shelfie!!!!!!

What do you think?

